mordino.blogg.se

Yuri on ice episode 7
Yuri on ice episode 7





yuri on ice episode 7 yuri on ice episode 7

First, Yuri’s reaction to Phichit’s instagram post is just one of several pieces of context-based evidence that I’ve used to arrive at my interpretation.

  • But in the meantime, the way I’ve been thinking about it is here.
  • I’m hoping to write a longer post on this for my main blog, though I’m not sure yet if I’ll be connecting it with the other two series for which it is pertinent.

    yuri on ice episode 7

    However, I think the people arguing that “they’re obviously already in a (romantic) relationship!” are reading a little too much into it.

  • Might as well start by addressing the elephant in the room: I don't think Victor and Yuri are "an established couple." Yes, I know Victor kissed Yuri-I know there’s been a bit of a debate about this, but Kubo-sensei seemed to confirm that there was a kiss on twitter, so let’s go with that.






  • Yuri on ice episode 7